Retro Future

2DCAT has just released their first full length album!  If you’d like to check listen or buy the soundtrack, please head on over to Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, or many other outlets.

The full discography includes:

1. Love and Life

2. Of the Night

3. Everything is Okay

4. Leave the Lights On

5. Shared Dreams (2017)

6. Starfall

7. Believe (2017)

8. Sparks (2017)

9. In Love (2017)

10. Skyshard